The Perpetual Blog of Gavin Crossley

Thought, Queries, Rants and Confessions of love

Eating ones words…

I wrote this on March 30:

I’m a Sydney Swans supporter,  but i’ll tell you even though my Swans are going to have a very bad year (they didnt score for 2 whole quarters last week!). I’m still glad the Dockers aren’t my team. I secretly hope they succeed (just for thier supporter base, because they’re normally better people than those Eagles supporters) I really do. I’ll openly HATE the Eagles and they’re “superior” supporters until I die too.

But just watching them yesterday as a innocent bystander, you just think FUCK SAKE, YOU’RE A PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYER…HIT A TARGET!!!. I would have changed teams by now if I was a Dockers supporter as a kid. How does one team constantly fuck it up so much?

I have a bowl with these words in it and a spoon as I say this….

How does this blogger get owned bad by Freo?

THIS WAY!

Scoreline from last nights Fremantle Dockers game Vs (my team) Sydney Swans at Subiaco Oval (with me in at the game)

121 – 100

…FUCK!

Probably one of the VERY FEW times we got our hands on the ball last night...

Probably one of the VERY FEW times we got our hands on the ball last night...

Disgraceful result from my Swans losing to the bottom of the ladder Dockers (FUCK!)…but I won’t rip them…i’ll say *gulp*, Freo beat us….fair and square. *swallows hard* We’re thrashed, the scoreboard was kind…Sydney were NEVER in the game. *Nearly gags*

This is me eating my words….they taste like shit, stupid Swans, stupid Dockers…stupid everything!

Regards and Tantrums

Gav

April 26, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment